Hiding your listing allows you to temporarily remove your property from Furnished Finder's search results without removing it from your dashboard.
Prefer a visual walkthrough? Watch our video for step-by-step instructions to temporarily hide your listing.
On a Computer (website):
- Log in to your Dashboard.
- If you have more than one property or unit, use the Switch property dropdown to select the listing you want to update.
- Select Calendar.
- You can also click on Edit Listing and select Calendar
- Click the toggle next to "Temporarily hide my listing" to hide or unhide your listing.
On the App or Mobile Browser:
- Tap the Calendar icon.
- If you have more than one property or unit, use the Switch property dropdown to select the listing you want to update.
- Open settings by clicking the gear icon at the top left.
- Tap the toggle next to "Temporarily hide my listing" to hide or unhide your listing.