Articles in this section

Cancelling Your Subscription

If you have sold your property or have decided to stop renting it through Furnished Finder, you can turn off auto-renew to prevent your subscription from renewing for another year.

Turning off auto-renew does not immediately end your subscription. Your listing will remain active until your current subscription expires unless you choose to hide it.


How To Cancel Your Subscription

To prevent another subscription charge, turn off auto-renew before your renewal date.

  1. Log in to your Dashboard.

    • If you're using the app or mobile browser, tap the menu (☰) in the top right corner.

  2. Go to Account and select Manage Subscription.

  3. Under Active Subscriptions, find the property or unit you want to cancel.

    • If you have multiple units at the same property, click the + to view each unit.

  4. Turn off the Auto Renew toggle for the property or unit.

    • Repeat this step for each property or unit you don't want to renew.

When you turn off auto-renew, your subscription will remain active until its expiration date, but you won't be charged for another year. Your listing information will remain saved in your account if you decide to reactivate your listing in the future.


Want to Hide Your Listing Now?

If you no longer want travelers to see your listing before your subscription expires, you can hide your listing.

Hiding your listing does not turn off auto-renew or prevent future subscription charges. You must turn off auto-renew separately.

While your listing is hidden, you won't receive new Tenant Leads for that listing. However, hiding your listing doesn't change your notification preferences, so you may still receive notifications for existing conversations or other active units. If you'd like to adjust or turn these off, you can update your notification preferences anytime.


Can I Get a Refund If My Subscription Already Renewed?

Subscription renewals are non-refundable, even if you turn off auto-renew shortly after the renewal payment is processed.

If your subscription has already renewed, you can still turn off auto-renew to prevent future renewals.

For more information, review our Refund Policy.

More Resources