If you no longer want to receive messages from someone, you can block them at any time. If you change your mind later, you can unblock them and resume the conversation.
When you block someone,
- You and the blocked user can no longer message each other or send booking inquiries.
- The conversation moves to the Block Users panel.
- Messaging will not resume unless you manually unblock them.
Blocking a User
To block a user,
Log in to your Dashboard.
Go to Messages in the left sidebar.
To find a specific conversation, use the Search bar to search by keyword or tenant name.
On the message, click the three dots.
Select Block User.
Click Block User to confirm.
Unblocking a User
Unblocking restores the ability to send and receive messages.
To unblock a user,
Log in to your Dashboard.
Go to Messages in the left sidebar.
To find a specific conversation, use the Search bar to search by keyword or tenant name.
Select the three vertical dots next to Messages to view more options.
Click Block Users
Select Unblock.
Click Unblock in the pop-up window to confirm.
The conversation will then move to the All tab in your Messages.