If you sold your property or have decided to stop renting,
- Turn off auto-renewal so you will not be charged for your listing's subscription.
- Hide your listing to ensure it’s no longer visible to travelers by following the steps below.
Even if your listing is hidden, you will continue to receive tenant lead notifications. Update your listing's notification settings if you wish to stop receiving notifications.
To Hide Your Listing
- Log in to your Dashboard.
- If you have more than one property or unit, use the Switch property dropdown to select the listing you want to update.
- Select Calendar.
- You can also click on Edit Listing and select Calendar
- Click the toggle next to "Temporarily hide my listing" to hide or unhide your listing.